Congratulations to our 2019/20 Bantam B Competitive Team


Congratulations to:


Laura Mayhew

Alissa Henry

Fahren Morris

Karli Vereyken

Morgan Fleury

Makenna Hawthorne

Oceane Boucher

Ella Baker

Tayah O'Mara

Emma Smith



These girls are looking for a few more players to help fill rosters spots please register and send an email to if you think you can help!